Majoayee

By Majoayee

Our little one!

I've been trying to do tilt shift in Photoshop this last week.  Today I took a photo of our little one in her gorgeous dress  and tried the effect out on her.  I've included one taken last week when we were at the Trafford centre. It is supposed to make the area in focus look as though it's a miniature/toy .  

The other two in the Digital group this week were not impressed!

It's cooler today and I'm delighted!  Tomorrow some ladies coming for lunch!  So a house to clean.  I'm supposed to be doing art but I'm just talking to the group!!  

Made biscuits with little one and she had some homework - days of the week and months of the ear and a load of phonics !  All done!

We also went shopping and bought her a book.  She read up to p.26 in the car on the way home!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.