Nairnite

By Nairnite

A little shut eye

Sorry I have been off air again but I opened an e mail from Flickr which led to all sorts of problems and stopped blip photo navigating to my files. My computer man has found a temporary solution so I can back blip a couple of days. I have been working like mad in the garden to complete various tasks before I go away next week. The water fall has been a success and the birds are landing on a shelf to drink so I am hoping to set up a camera with remote to capture some decent close ups. I have a raised bed to replace and I have started to sieve a large gravel area which has about 15 years worth of dirt and bird seed in it. I am looking forwards to a completion date which will depend on how tired I get. Today was a good day with regards to the sun. Milly was with me giving moral support and when I stopped for tea she lay down in the shade of a retaining wall. When I pointed the camera her eyes came half open and defied me to disturb her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.