Dakers

By Dakers

Studying The Bottom Of The Glass

I usually prepare a cooked breakfast for us. Before I started the cooking palaver I put away the washed crockery and cutlery. Today I made an omelette with Salsa.

Today’s entry  was taken and is pure Serendipity. This is a measure formed from a broken crystal glass. The circular part is the base ground down to a level surface. The other parts are distorted by the glass crystal.

Being in the mood for puzzling image, the extra is called Reflecting on Art. 

This afternoon we are at Hill of Tarvit to see and hear a presentation on ‘Frank’s Favourite Pictures’.  I am fairly certain this will be controversial and entertaining.

It is a closed presentation for the volunteers. However, I am hopeful of some baked treats afterwards. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.