Bom

By Bom

Dragonfly Abstract

I went up to the Holt Country Park this morning in search of butterflies, but despite it being hot and quite still, there were few around. I saw a speckled wood and a red admiral, but got no photos, but did get a shot of a skipper (see Extra). Then I went to the pond and there were lots of dragonflies around. I posted this one as with the bokeh it was quite abstract for Thursday's challenge, but I prefer the one in Extras (don't know what they are). Another beautifully sunny day and 23C at 2:30 when writing this. 

I was glad to see the democratic process within Parliament working effectively to report Boris for deliberately misleading Parliament multiple times, which would call for a 90 day suspension if he were still an MP. At least here no leader can behave how they like regardless of rules, regulations and legislation. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.