HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Potting

I had two possibilities for today.

1) potting the houseplants
2) trim Buddha

I did the potting part. Took me 4 hours. I did take some breaks as the temps have reached 27°C today.Tomorrow might be at 30°C. That means that the lakes warm up about 1°C / day and the water on the lakes is around 19°C today. (There's a website that I can check it from. Not every lake, but the area according to one.)

The picture on top on the left side is my starting point. The two pictures below show the result. Well, one bigger plant remained in it's original pot as I run out of soil.

I might still trim Buddha. I just ate late lunch and now I'm eating frozen strawberries for dessert. If I feel up to it, I'll do it.

The big news is that I found the first little tomato already. Made my day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.