maureen482

By maureen482

CORMORANMT.

We arrived home from Hurley about 11.am, the van is empty now and the washing machines on. Unfortunately while I was taking food from the fridge I knocked the cream over. It went onto the carpet and down the back of the fridge everywhere. So Tony pulled the carpet up and we’ve thrown it away and I’ve wiped over everything. A note to myself either don’t take cream again or make sure it’s in a sealed container lol. Otherwise we had a lovely time and the weather was sunny and I took lots of photos of wild life which I enjoyed. Dexter liked his walks and he had a paddle in the river. We walked early in the morning or late at night because of the heat. I took a photo of this cormorant early this morning it’s not very sharp because it’s the other side of the river. But I like the reflections of the leaves on the trees in the water. I hope you’ve had a lovely day and we speak again tomorrow.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.