Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

St. Mary's Church, Stafford

We wondered through Stafford today, as per normal. We popped into a few different shops. We didn't really buy anything but I do enjoy window shopping. Little Man enjoyed watching everyone. He was quite the chatterbox and had a lot of fun chattering away to both himself and me. He is quite a sweetheart.

I realised yesterday that I forgot to get the food pouches for Little Man. He's been going through a bit of a fussy stage at the moment when it comes to food. He'll happily have a food pouch, in preference to my cooking, which isn't surprising (I'm not a good cook). So we popped into Aldi on route home.

Whilst Ed was eating his lunch, we paused to sit in the shade by St Mary's Church, just off Goalgate Street (the main street in Stafford). I do love the churches in Stafford. There's two old churches in Stafford town centre. St. Mary's and St. Chad's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.