Beinghere

By Beinghere

A Good Shake

We drove along to Earlsferry this morning and walked down to the beach. There was not a soul to be seen. Glorious sunshine, beautiful clear water and a totally empty beach. What could be better!
Geordie had a terrific time fetching a stick in the water, over and over again until my arm was exhausted and he was starting to slow down. The water was keeping him fine and cool, and I took my trainers off and paddled along the shallows.
We’ve had a lazy day since. For much of it I’ve read in the garden with my feet up. Popped into Janice’s late afternoon to see if she needed anything, then popped along to Anstruther to the Co-op for her.
Tried to get a shot of a bee on the ceanothus. There are certainly plenty to choose from. The whole bush is humming with their busyness. Didn’t get any shots I’m happy with though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.