Elwetritsches Welt

By Elwetritsche

Triangular

It took me less than a week to crochet this triangular scarf, thanks to a holiday and an extended weekend. The scarf has taken a bath yesterday, is dry now and ready for wearing.

It was so much fun making it! I saw the pattern in the big social network with an F and had itchy fingers after I decided what the rosé-colored yarn which was waiting in its basket for further actions was going to be used for.

The only difficulty: There were no written instructions, only a YouTube video. A first for me (and I didn't like it). Ended up watching the one-hour-video and write down the instructions in my own words (extra).

Bought a completely different (softer) yarn yesterday and will be crocheting it one more time.

18:50; 26,5°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.