Jukka's Log

By jukkakos

On the lake

When I went to work I didn't knew where I will be for the rest of a day. I were in the office early today and two hours later I got a call from my collague if I would be willing to join with them and their volunteers team for a cruise to lake by our parishe's motorboat and make some social media postings, take photos etc.

I didn't had any meetings or time critical jobs on the desk today, so it was easy decision and a half hour later I was in the boat on the way to Taipalsaari. One and a half hour later we had a pizza lunch in local restaurant and then returned back to town.

Sometimes worklife provides nice surprises and not to mention all those nice discussions on the way or excellent weather for a cruise on the calm lake. One example in extra section.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.