Lsquare

By Lsquare

Not A Very Colorful Thumbnail......

....and not something that Jane and I expected to find on our walk, but the rest of the pile of clothes was definitely more colorful----and there is pareidolia involved, as well!  When the clothes were still lying in the same spot upon our return two hours later, we decided that I would call the police.  They asked my husband and me to pick up the clothes, which included a wallet, and bring them to the local police station where they were able to determine from some cards in the wallet, that the items probably belonged to a vagrant that they had arrested last week, but was no longer in custody.  They logged the wallet in and kept it, but were not going to do anything with the clothes or shoes, so we brought them home to wash and donate.  A somewhat different morning than we planned, but I did get a blip out of it that was colorful!  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.