JMK

By JMK

Lovely to See

Our Camelia has just started to flower. Lovely seeing bright colour in the garden.

We had 14 people in the Hydrotherapy class this morning. Because they are short of staff they are cutting one of classes. Could be bad news for me as the classes will be bigger. They have been having two different groups you could go to. I will have to wait and see what happens. I have chosen the Wednesday and Friday. The other day was Monday. Pity it's changing as I like the mornings best. Wednesday is 12 to1pm, better than Monday, which is 4 to 5pm. Good if I can get over to Akaroa as I will have a extra day. 

I got another Migraine last night and still feeling not great. It isn't as bad as some I have had. 

Another cold overcast day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.