finalmente venerdì

STRAVA Day 741 

Walked, strength trained and re-learned how to fold my bike (asked Coach Eric  to teach me again).

Promised T I'll be out of his hair for the rest of the day (from lunch til' before dinner) so that he and his group could complete all their requirements for their preliminary defense this coming Monday. 

B had to stay with him to shoot their video presentation. 
*He is now editing it in a software to adjust sound, and other elements after shooting for Fitness Lab's Baztekhan Martial Arts training for the nth time. 
***

What made me smile and powered me for the day is this morning's 

#thorversations



T: I had the coolest dream ever.
When I woke up, I was sad.

P: Why were you sad when you got up?

T: Cause I woke up.

***
P: Look, quoted you (showed him above)
T: Nice! That's the most accurate thing you ever quoted about me.
P: *laughter*


***


Featured photo is #thoringael and "Samuel Berthemew" in their school grounds. 
No classes today for them and most of Central School as most teachers are attending trainings and some students in other grades had band practice for the upcoming town feast. 


***
Grateful to have made it home with the bike again (went to Fitness Lab on my own in White Fiona--- my revived folding bike ) and was just in time to catch T in his bike on his way out. Shot this image while I was on my bike. Edited it in a phone app and got approval from T that it is (#ok2share). 


***
Title is "Finally Friday" in Italian as per Google. 


***
Have a good one!

P.S.
Finally able to finish this book today as well. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.