ciorstain

By ciorstain

My boy is back!

It was a very busy day 
Started with shoot planning with Morag.

The. the Humand Design reading for Lisa which I had prepared for the last few evenings - I was a bit nervous about it - because she is my coach.
But it was lovely and she asked loads of questions too ...

Then 30 min break before we were heading in the MM and then directly a 121 with Kristen - a coach from LA - at 6 pm ...

I was knackered after that.

Neil arrived home during my last call - he had spent the last 4 days in England with his family.

When I just wanted to relax I got a call from the fraud department of my bank ... just when I was asked to approve payment I had not made ... which I obviously did not approve 
The call turned out to be a scam ..... 
It took me far too long to realise this .... those guys are good!
He even sent me a text from "my bank" which was a fake ....
Neil was luckily alert and made me go off the call. 
And my card is cancelled now - new one is on it's way 

Went out with Neil to Te Seba - had some pasta and a glass of wine to chill out from this long day 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.