Kanylkloride

By Martigan

Rather here than the Roses?

Where's an Ant when you want one?  A few days ago I took another shot like this, complete with Ant minding its Flock.
Software did another NASTY on me & put 14th in the 12th slot, un-noticed, as I was Backblipping & didn't spot it.  
Spotted today - Fri. necessitating a hunt for a shot taken on 14th.
   To add insult to injury - the Ant I wanted is there today about the human equivalent of top of Nelson's Column.  After the recent attack of international lunacy one is forced to wonder how long until the want to pull old Horatio off his Pole.
   I suppose, since most of it happened over there I use use their terminology and say pull him offov his Pole?
   If they infest here there seem to be a LOT fewer for me to mash on the Rose(s) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.