Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Sprinkling

I’ve turned the sprinklers on again because this part of the lawn is really dry…

The day started with Joey having another seizure. This one took quite a bit longer than his previous seizures. We already had an appointment with the vet for his ear infection, so I could mention the new seizure immediately. Joey’s ears were all clean so that’s good. There’s not much that can be done about the seizures right now and in August his blood will be checked again and we will see if the medication level in his blood is still ok.

Joey’s behaviour went back to normal around the time I returned from the vet and has been normal since.

In the afternoon I went to see my parents and after that it was time for dinner and then a walk with Joey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.