pipflash1

By pipnat51

167/365 "You don't bring me flowers...."

I'm afraid that I do, almost every day at the moment. Flower Friday again so a big thank you to Biker Bear for hosting it, and a last minute blip due to time issues.

Quick resume of my day as follows.....  

Identify cordless hedge trimmer to buy.
Waitrose for flowers.
Doctor's surgery with blood pressure readings.
Cemetery to place flowers and tidy graves, plus some planting.
Watch cricket on tele.
Chill in garden when Jayne got home.
Long chat with 'little sister' on phone as I bumped into her in the doctors but she was called in before we could talk properly.
Water garden.
Evening meal. 
Do blip!

Have a lovely weekend everyone and thank you for visiting my blip page and leaving such nice comments, hearts, and stars x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.