A picture with a message...

I have some good friends.
Unfortunately these ones lied to me.
They told me they wanted me to take some nice photos of them as a couple to send to her mum as a present for her birthday.
When they picked me up to take me for the shoot (my first proper one of the sort) they presented me with a bag of props... Gulp! As I pulled them out I realised that this shoot was bigger than they had let on... Baby shoes, letters, a white board and a "Baby on Board" sign...
Obviously I upped my fee by another 50% as there was an extra person in the shoot.
We got 180+ photos, and were lucky enough to have some of the local wildlife cooperate in the shoot too! I got plenty with the parents to be, with other props too, but I like this one.

Exciting times to come for the Wightmans!

I think I might forgive Cara and Mark for their deception if the promise to name their child after me (Marc rather than inimmoralclaws).

I have broken with my month in mono by adding just a bit of focal colour to this one as it's so important...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.