IainatCreel

By IainatCreel

The I-Spy Book of Moles

Since the carry on with Roger Hollis and Peter Wright, in 1987, CMC’s role has now been downgraded to watching who comes off the boat at the Hoy Pier.  She was well trained by her mither.
 
I am back at HQ whilst CMC stays across at the Bolt Hole.  A very successful dance in the Hoy Kirk last night with the Craig Mainland Band playing very well.  The ‘Jigs ’n Reels’ was very well supported.  It was good to see John Drever back in form.
Back at HQ, after surviving a romantic crossing via Flotta, I’ve watered everything, cut the grass and cooked tomorrow night’s pie.
 
Having consulted my instructions I have to pick up CMC off the Hoy boat and proceed through to Kirkwall for yet more dancing.  It’s non-stop. 
 
A postcard has trickled through from Scullion.  He is on retreat at Art Sutter World.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.