The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Qualified for the Advanced Class

I left home at 7 AM and arrived back home at 7 PM. 

I spent the day organizing, judging and competing at  a dog dancing competition and I have been busy non-stop. I am exhausted!

I competed with Gollum and Xmas (Tango needs more of my attention, when he is competing, so I don't enter him, when I am also organizing the event) and it went well.

Gollum was not at his best, but that is fair after the amount of training he has had following his operation and everything. He placed 3rd in the Advanced Heelwork To Music class. I am pleased with that. 

Xmas was super and won the Intermediate Freestyle class. He is now qualified for the Advanced Class.

It has been crazy hot all day and then we had a cloudburst in the afternoon and everything was soaked. Then it got crazy hot again. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.