Anaisabel

By Anaisabel

Early birthday present

I just couldn’t wait until tomorrow, especially since we would have to carry them in the car to the lake house and back into the city. Hubby was surprised and very happy with the gift, I’m glad he liked them as much as I do ;-)
In general, we had a good day besides the fact that I got dizzy and most likely, low blood pressure because of the hot weather. We went walking to a restaurant for breakfast (mariachis were playing) and on our way back it was really hot, so I couldn’t continue our walk back. I called my sister and she picked us up in her car (with AC!)
After a while I was feeling better. She drove us around the city (she had some errands to do) it was nice to see some monuments and iconic buildings in an AC vehicle ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.