Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

No Answers

Thursday - No Answers

Was a bit stumped for an idea for this so I went for this concept and played around with the black and white. Quite happy with the outcome. I guess this is as close to a Self-Portrait as you're gona get for the time being!

Used to love Thursday, corking band!

-------------

Revision
Photoshoot - my first ever shoot with the Pole Dancing Society. I think I've got some good shots, looking forward to playing with them in Aperture and Lightroom when exams are over.

Huge, Massive Congratulations to my little sister, Camilla, who finished her degree today! Super proud of her for sticking through a subject she didnt really enjoy, yet getting so much from her time at Nottingham including being part of the Karni exec team who raised £1.6million for charity this year! Superstar

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.