Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

Psssssst Shhhhhh you ain't seen me!

Marine Stanley is on patrol amongst the herbs. Brave chap that he is he's less happy at night when things go bump, unexpectedly.

Consequently he was delighted to hear that JazzyB's little bundle of genetic information will be looking after the plants and will check on his patrol activity at regular intervals.

In other news.......

My little Irish mum has been ill and is still slightly confused; taking the Mick is all part of making her chuckle and get back amongst the land of the nearly living.
This morning I told her about yesterday's visit to the sickbay, the doctor injected both my buttocks, one to lower it a bit, one to raise it a bit to make them level and prevent my trousers slipping down.

"Isn't that just marvellous son, the doctors and nurses are so clever." :-))

I know......I'm an evil barsteward but she did laugh when I explained. :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.