JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

The shady spot.

Comfortably warm with a little breeze. The forecast is for rain tonight and I hope it comes. Every morning I top up water for the birds and a young starling was straight in there for a bath. I had a lazy day mostly spend planning next week. I'm hoping to be out and about more although there's still plenty to occupy me in the garden and I actually picked up an unfinished bit of needlework this afternoon.  Tidied up the containers beside the arbour. Emma's cats were in my garden enjoying the shade and doing a bit of tree climbing. Courtney was out on her swing  and was calling them but was happy when I told her where they were. I keep forgetting their names. I'll have to write them down next time I hear them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.