suehutton

By suehutton

Camera Club Display

We went to St Botolph's in the morning to view the camera club photo display. Sadly, not as much room for display as in the past. It was good to see Jean again for the first time since January. She was looking very well. She said the same about me. I told her it was because I couldn't drink alcohol in hospital and I'd had a good rest.

My photo is the sunset in the middle of the photo.

After Len went to tennis in the afternoon, I vegged out and watched Disney Channel. The last episode of the latest series of The Mandelorian and going back to the Book of Boba Fett. I think they've decided The Mandelorian is MUCH more interesting (I agree) which is why the last episode I viewed featured him and not Boba Fett. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.