MOLOH

By MOLOH

Dolphin watching

We have had the family over for the weekend. They brought cake and strawberries and cream.  As the weather was so good they decided to go and watch the dolphins. They often have dolphins following their boat so not really a novelty. I am always surprised at how many people are there. When we moved north in the early 1980's we had the place to ourselves and a car park was very small but now it is all vey organised with picnic tables and a proper car park. It gets very busy so we usually park at a distance and walk but my daughter found a space easily My photos are not great but I have put one of a dolphin on as extra.  There were only 2 that I could see and no leaping , but we did wee the baby, 
This afternoon Caireen and Liliana painted the inside of the wee house!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.