Veraluna

By Veraluna

Background

This is Emma on the playing ground sitting in the shadow.

This was a long day again. In the morning the girls persuaded me to go shopping (they all needed new sandals). So we did that. After that we made a detour to the playing ground before getting home (again all by bike, me by scooter) to have at least a very little break before we had to bring Nina to Capoeira. I had a nice chat with one of the moms there, so we stayed once more on another playground. After that we visited friends - should be for a small while but as we got there it started to rain heavily. So.... we came home only after midnight.

The wether was fine, about + 24°. My dad is now in Croatia, and I have the feeling, he should have come to us, as here in Saint Petersburg at the moment it's warmer than at the place at the sea, where he is staying....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.