just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Beauty…

… on the way to church :) It’s been a relaxing Sunday… everything is ready for our little holiday trip tomorrow… 10 days Spreewald :) It’s not that far away from home so we are close enough to be home in two hours if necessary but I hope my sister can handle those few days taking care of mum with all the help I have organized :) As always I am looking forward to a few days being just me and having time with hubby without all the responsibilities here, looking forward to exploring and photographing a new area… but still and as always I am also already looking forward to coming home again :)))))
Have a good start into the new week everyone :) Thank you very much for your lovely words, stars and especially for the hearts on yesterday’s blip :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.