cindy_ellis

By cindy_ellis

Crackin' claws

We were so busy today getting ready to go to WV. We crabbed the pots and pulled our boat out of the water. We cooked the crabs for the neighbors but there were more than they wanted so we took them to my mother. She was thrilled and started picking right away. We crabbed her pots while we were there and got a dozen nice crabs. Hubby put them in a holding pot and put them over for her. I sure hope no one takes them. Someone takes her crabs from time to time. Low life to take crabs from a 94 year old woman. Her Godson will go on Tuesday and crab them for her again and then she will have enough to cook.
I still have so much to do and I'm running out of steam. I'll stop by when I have service. Thanks for the visits...be safe.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.