Flashcube

By Flashcube

I Love my Mouse

I decided to rev up my new mouse and sand my twin chair. It left my arms vibrating for a while, but I loved it. I think I'll have a go at the handrails after I've finished this project. Sorry, neighbours, the noise is annoying if you're not the one doing it, but I did give them fair warning, and they were all ok with it. There was a slight breeze that helped to take away some of the excess dust. Afterwards, I couldn't be bothered to make a meal for myself, so I treated myself to a Chinese takeaway.


Then the painful hardly able to walk episode kicked in pretty badly, I can't say it's from the sanding because it happens anyway, it's a constant thing but there seems to be tolerable and intolerable levels at least once a day, so I was in bed at 8.30pm tossing and turning, leg over a pillow, leg down, wrapping leg over the scrunched up quilt, side, back, other side, until the bed is one big heap and I just had to get up for some pain relief, the hard stuff. I was so thirsty but didn't want to drink too much and trigger bathroom trips so I've slurped away on two ice lollies and used the non sleep zone to blip. The pain relief is taking the edge off now and I'm feeling much more comfortable. I might be able to sleep now, it's 3.30am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.