Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Heart ass

Having a lovely day.

Woke up next to my boyfriend, which is always lovely.
It feels so wonderful waking up next to his lovely face.
Getting a hug, first thing in the morning.

After that this wonderful feeling kind slipped away.
My wonderful boy had a migraine attack.
He didn?t want to get up or do anything.
I've never been with him while he wasn't feeling well and I hated the fact that I couldn't do anything about it. I felt really sad for him and wanted to cheers him up.
So I stayed with him, in a darkened room. Laying in bed. Rubbing his forehead hoping that the headache would go right away. I tried distracting him as best as I could.
I think I did quite a good job.


In the afternoon he was feeling a lot better. He took a shower and we planned a bit of our vacation.
Three whole weeks together, it's going to be marvelous!


Now I'm just doing a bit of studying again and enjoying the sound of the rain falling down on my window and the drums of thunder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.