Marik_i

By Marik_i

Each item has a story

I sat here, motionless, just waiting and in my opinion a long time. The nurse with the 2x250mg medicine shots was due some time past 2pm in the afternoon.
 
Sitting there without being able to do anything else, I began to look at the books, the pile of 8mm films, the photographs and the binders. And I came up with the idea that I could photograph each one of them, upload the picture here on my journal and tell the history that goes with the item. We shall see. : )

The kind wonderful nurse came as agreed, as soon as she had freed herself from another patient. She still had two more patients waiting for their shots. I am so grateful for the work they do, and that I can stay home and need not travel anywhere for these shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.