Missycat

By Missycat

Back to the jewellery box....

....for Tiny Tuesday!  Many, including our June host jensphotos, have chosen subjects from nature for today's TT but although there was quite a lot to choose from in the garden, including damselflies, I somehow failed to get out there with my camera so the jewellery box it is!
I have by no means photographed all of my too very large earring collection but not all pairs photograph well so today I have a bracelet from my favourite brand.  It is rose gold, not poor colour in the photograph!
In other news: we picked up Violet for her regular sleepover.  She was n't feeling 100% so we gave Brownies a miss, instead doing some painting and even some reading!  There might have been some dressing up and application of make up too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.