I Witness

By KangaZu

Tiny Tuesday ...

... Hearts of red.

As I looked through my many chippy props I found this tiny heart pail that I thought would be perfect for today's Tiny Tuesday.  But as it turns out it would be better suited for tomorrow's Wide on Wednesday's theme of 'red'!  Oh, well!

I was actually going to use this photo on my other SquirrelsEtc journal but I haven't updated that journal in quite a while.  Sadly, I have all the photos processed and ready to post ... I just haven't taken the time to do so.  The photo I was going to use as my main I've added the Extras.  And that's the one with the ladybug/bird crawling up my ankle!  I went out to the milkweed to check on the ladybugs spotted last week when I felt one on my knee ... and then on my ankle!  The other photo (on right) is of a long legged fly.   Thanks to Jen for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.  One more week to go for her and then it's my turn to host!  

I spent most of the day at home until later after supper when we ran out to run a few errands.  The day wrapped up with a quick call from a fellow blipper that will be in our area next week.  We have set up a blipmeet for next Wednesday ... watch this space.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.