Ridgeback13

By Ridgeback13

Blues

Another quiet reading day, begun by tackling the papers for the second Board tomorrow. T phoned around lunchtime on his way between gardening jobs and we ended up having a long chat about life. As we talked the weather was changing between sun, rain and cloud and when out the sun reflected beautifully through the big water jug.
In the afternoon I spent too long looking at and thinking about KPIs…!
Decided I needed to get out and I’d have liked to do a bike ride but the carrying up and down is just too much-really must sort the storage out soon as this is hopeless. Next week! In the meantime I did a quick walking loop in Holyrood Park listening to a podcast.
Thought about doing a wardrobe clear out, or writing a list of other house jobs, but somehow can’t seem to rouse myself at the moment…odd. Chatted again to A on her way home, scary how we think so much alike sometimes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.