Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Yummy!

Went out for breakfast this morning with my friend Adele and her little boy, D. Called up to meet her, helped to get D ready, then we went to Wolfes for an awesome brekkie, I had pancakes and bacon with maple syrup, Mmm! Here's wee D enjoying his lolly. After brekkie, we went back to hers for a chat and I looked after D, when she went to pick one of her girls up from school. Once she got back, it was time for me to go.

I then had to get a few things for my Mum, before heading up to meet her at my Aunt's. My Aunt's cat has had kittens, so I got to see one of them, so cute! Unfortunately after that, it was home and out to work.

Not much planned for the weekend. Just looking forward to a few days off. Happy weekend Blippers.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.