Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Purple rules!

A hot sunny day!

Abstract Thursday is here again ..... the theme this week was "Mono" (shades of one colour) ...... thanks Ingeborg for hosting :-)

If I didn't know what this had started as I don't think I would have been able to guess!
It was a photo of a shopping bag with a colourful diamond pattern! Think I might have used a photo of it for an abstract before!

I did ..... just checked back & this was the result last time ... amazing the same thing can produce such different images depending on the fartnarkling!

As you can probably tell this has had a fair amount of fartnarkling! :-)

I enhanced the colour ..... embossed ..... coloured purple & gave it a bit of a twirl ..... I think that was all as I tried other things as well but didn't like them. I know I spent far too long 'playing'! :-)

Youngest Son has been for a quick visit this afternoon ..... good to see him :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.