Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Ah Well

Not a great night.  Woke up around 1am trouble breathing.  I eventually got off to sleep only to be woken by a flaming car alarm that went off numerous times.

Not a bad day.  Had our first team meeting, so introduced everyone in their new roles.

Managed a late power ramble, but it started spotting so I had to shorten my walk.  Not that it rained in the end *eye roll*.  I loved looking up at the canopies of the trees on my power ramble.

Tried to get NFL tickets for the games in the autumn at Tottenham Hotspur's ground.  Was very unsuccessful, but it appears I'm not the only one disgruntled with the process.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A first team meeting
2.  A shortened power ramble
3.  Fish and chips for tea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.