Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3098. Naughty…naughty…naughty….

I couldn’t resist these this morning in the Pandora sale….well they were half price! (The ones on the top left and right…the other one is one I already had and not a Pandora one)

Another busy day for lots of things…had a coffee with a friend this morning then headed home for lunch.  Vinted have finally cancelled an order I made which the seller never sent so at least that’s one refund.  My other order has been lost by the Courier but Vinted have to deal with that too but I have to wait until 6th July before reporting it missing.  So annoying!

Had an absolute disaster tonight whilst making our tea.  I was doing scrambled eggs and I managed to spill the entire contents of the jug all over the kitchen carpet….hubby wasn’t very pleased with the mess I made as he’d just cleaned the carpets last week.

We are taking a trip to Dundee tomorrow just for a morning out…we’re going by bus as it’s so convenient and completely free!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.