fools challenge

By ladypop

Mono abstract, difficult to choose!

A really hot, humid day but cloudy late afternoon, felt like rain but none so far.

It felt warm as soon as you awoke!  Breakfast on the patio. Spoke to my friend and went to coffee morning at the church.  After I walked to a friends with her birthday present and card, arranged to go for lunch next week between our two birthdays.  Including mine I have 9 birthdays to celebrate this month!  I then walked to K's, had a cold drink and chat then home for lunch. 
This afternoon A and D came round and I got to see their new car, very nice.  They also did a couple of jobs for me and took a piece of the sponge I made to nan.  After I walked to chemist for my prescription and to K's for a cup of tea in the garden, sat in the shade as it was too warm in the sun!  Also took the blip and extra in his garden.  Hopefully going for a walk this evening when it should be cooler.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.