maureen482

By maureen482

A PAIR OF RUBBER HEX DUMBELLS.

We were up and out early to do a food shop this morning. When we we’re in Wilco shopping, I seen these 3KG weights to do my exercises with. They’re heavier than the ones I’ve got, but I’m trying to build up my strength and increase my repetitions. We’re going to the Jurassic coast early Saturday morning in the motor home. I won’t take the weights with me but I’ll keep up the exercises because I’m going to miss some of the lessons, I’ll write the exercises down that I do and show the instructor when I get back. Dexter’s following us everywhere because he knows something’s going on. So every time we go to the front door he beats us there so we won’t go without him lol. It’s very hot here and humid. I hope you’re all having a lovely day and we’ll chat again tomorrow.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.