Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Bee on Clover

just happened to see the bee and bent over to get a better shot :)

Busy day catching up with things I should have done long ago, but what with doing the heaviest part of the role and teaching two others (at once) when I don't enjoy teaching people is difficult.

5 weeks to go, I've started preparing my CV - how to get it down to only 2 pages is really difficult though! 

Really I should have 10 years of work on there, but for the last 5 I've been with the same company and before that I was temping for a few years after working in a care home....

I've come so far though :)

In other news, Charlie is definitely eating more today - but has been a bit of a nuisance as she's positive there is something under the shed at the back :(  This morning she'd disappeared, and when I looked at the back of the shed there was something but I couldn't see what - I thought it was a family of mice....but didn't have my camera at the time.  Anyway it turned out that it was Charlie's tail I could see, and the rest of her was round the end!!  What a pain...

Anyway, I have to go into the office tomorrow morning, so I'll have to shut her out - I do not need mice in the house.  She has water out there and doesn't often come in for food after first thing.  Hope to be home at lunchtime...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.