ciorstain

By ciorstain

Session with Jo

My day was full ... but good!

Started with a call with my new insurer.
Then Post shoot session with Claire which was great fun.
Then I had half an hour to get grounded before hopping on my first metaphysical healing sessions with Jo!
And it was mind blowing.
It was about clearing my birth imprint and we were going back in time and Jo was doing energetic healing work on me.
I am pasting here something I dictated in my phone after the session to share it with Jo.

Hi Jo.
Thank you so much for the session today. It was absolutely amazing and you are absolutely amazing.

I still cannot believe that I could see the universal powers clearing the energy in front of my inner eye
I usually don’t see anything. 

I’m still totally blown away from the “movie” that was showing and what I could witness and see with my closed eyes.

I thought first my mind was making something up, but then, for each chapter that we were working on it was different. 
The sparkly things, the colours were different - total different “movie”

I felt like I’m part of the universe - or in the heart of it - and I can see the powers doing what they do and removing what’s not needed and clearing the space in a beautiful way and in different ways too. 
I definitely love the little sparkly fairies popping up here and there. It was so beautiful thank you. 

At this point in time I’m not able yet to actually put my finger on what has changed and I know that the integration will take up to a week, so I’m not saying anything about that for now.
But the fact I could see the healing happening was so incredible.
I would be still possibly doubting what I saw if I would not have seen this completely different “movie” at the integration stage.
It was just a calm ocean.
I’m am really blown away thank you thank you.

After the session I went out to move my body and to get ma Laptop.
It was only 360 Pounds and I was quite pleased.

Back home for the coaching session and in the evening I tried to finish my presentation but wasn't successful ...

Blipping a bridge shot ... one of my standards ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.