Sycamores .....

..... and benches.

I've been at work today covering for a colleague and blooming typical the weather has been gorgeous. One thing all the blippers have in common at yesterday's blipmeet ( apart from blipping ) is that we are all runners, however the last few months I've been a bit slack on the running front ( I've had a couple of steady runs this week, but nothing noteworthy ) so this evening after work I decided to go for a good run over the moor.

I was out for over an hour and enjoyed every second of it even the steep climb up Cowpasture road from town, to get on to the moor. I was surprised at how quiet it was up there on such a lovely evening. I took a few snaps on my Lumix of the fluffy grass seedheads and the golden sunset but I've blipped similar images over the last few weeks so I thought I'd opt for a rare mono from me, so today's blip is .....


..... Sycamores and benches.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.