chrispybox

By chrispybox

Parking Gold Award

Mine is the red car.

How does someone managed to park like this? Having reversed into their space and then in to mine why leave your car where it is shown in my Blip. Took photos just in case there was damage to my car but fortunately not a scratch on mine.

A week ago I ordered a repeat prescription and on Wednesday I went to collect it. It’s a standard drug but they had run out of it and there wasn’t an alternative to provide a weaker dosage but take two of the pills to make the required dosage. Sent back to my Doctors to get them to prescribed an alternative. Told them Pharmacy was out of 10 and 20 mg pills so needed an alternative. Went back in to day and the Doctor had prescribed the pills that were out of stock. Back into the surgery to get an alternative. Pharmacist has put a 40mg pill aside so that I can crush it and split into two but needs the ok from the Doctor. Going back to the Pharmacy shortly to see if this is now going to be allowed.

Have a good weekend 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.