The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Training with Helle

Thank you for all your kind comments, hearts and stars for my 45ooth Blip yesterday.

Today was my last day at work before having 2 weeks off as I am going to Japan to judge and teach two judging seminars next week. 

I met with Helle after work to train dogs. We had a lovely afternoon with lots of talking and lots of training. It was good.

I needed some pictures of heelwork dogs doing specific behaviours for my presentation in Japan, so I tried to get Tango to help me, but he was far too polite. I needed the dog to make mistakes and Tango insisted on correcting the heelwork position, when I tried to get it wrong. 
Eventually we got Ex-it to do it. She is more experienced and we could tell her to "stay" in the position even  though it was not a correct position. 

So my blip today is me trying to get Tango do stay too far away from me and Tango trying to get back in close. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.