Green56

By Green56

Gazania

Off to Manchester on the train this morning to Wex photo. I decided to trade a camera in and at last by the lens baby velvet 56. They did have one that fit my camera. I got a good deal on the trade in. Coming home was a bit of a faff. I decided to get off the train in Wigan and get the bus. Got to the bus station and the bus was delayed by half an hour so I walked back to the train station to wait for a different bus. I reckon the one I wanted just went straight past with no number or destination on the front, another hour to wait!!! I went back to the station and got the train and then had the long walk up the hill home, just what I was trying to avoid!!! Exhausted when I got home but not enough to not have a play with my new lens. I love it. All photos are straight out of the camera as are all last night's on the beach with the iron men. the only one that I have done a tiny bit of processing on is the sunset. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.