Weekend off, yeah!

It was a lovely sunny morning so my humans got clipping sheep by lunch time. I supervise in the sunshine from my pick up. They mostly behaved except one that gave my man human a nasty bruise. I thought I was going to have to go and give him a hand hold it down, but he got there. The workers didn't get finished until lunch time as they were still involved from their nightshift. They are really glad they now have the weekend off. The back up was miserable with her hay fever today. I hope it calms down soon. Although she did go out rowing again this evening. The pollen isn't bad out at sea.

The blip is my friends looking forward to their weekend off, although I actually thing Cali looks a bit sad that she's not getting to work. I'm sure the back up will have fun things for her to do, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.