A Daily Dose

By suejay50

Sunshine all the way!

Another beautiful sunny, but hot, day.
Usual coffee stop this morning before parking up and wandering to find a space to see the Red Arrows that were going to come over Barnstaple at exactly 10.57 am to help celebrate Veterans Day.  I found a spot thinking they'd be coming up from Exeter way, but they came from a different angle - from South Molton! I did mange to get a few shots, thought the sun was in the wrong place for me but I was chuffed anyway. See extras.
It has been very hot so after the flypast I did went home.  
Thought I might go out again in the afternoon but have been playing and watching the tennis - wow, brilliant semi finals. We have some brilliant up and coming players esp the young Spaniard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.