Still Rockin'

By RockArea

The Mist Rolls In

After best part of twenty years we've  decided, in the modern tech parlance, to cut the cord. For most of that time we've had little choice but to have BT provide our pathetic broadband. We've had promises of 'community providers' but the services don't get very good reviews and they're not as cheap as was promised. Funny enough BT service seems to be getting  better reviews lately but enough is enough!

Anyway that means ditching the email address I've had all this time (although I could forward mail from it) and changing it on every account I have. Some were dead easy, some others ridiculously hard and one (Microsoft) I've given up on!

It's been a lovely day but late afternoon a sea mist rolled in so I sent the drone up to see if it looked dramatic from the air. I think it did. I made a panorama (which I've added as an extra) but I liked the single shot best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.